Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 23, 2019
05/22/2019 Google 5 stars I grew up staying here in the 80s and early 90s with my grandparents and parents. Every single childhood beach memory I have revolves around this place. Now, as an adult.. I vacation here every summer with MY kids who love it just as much. It is absolutely the perfect place for a family vacation and just unwind. If you are a busy and on the go person.. this might not be the place for you. If you are looking for a place where you can leave your door open while your kids play in the grass, sand, waves, pool with all the friends theyve made while there... then this is 100% the place for you! My family will never stay anywhere else. The staff is amazing and always helpful and become family once youve become a "regular". :)
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Unit is very nicely decorated with plenty of storage. Kitchen is well stocked with attractive dishes, silver ware, glass ware, & cookware. Mattress is very comfortable. I have been coming here for 18 or 19 years and with Terry & Cindy there, I feel safe vacationing at Latitude 29 being a single lady.
View Property: 64247
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Unit #13 has been updated and is very functional and inviting.Love the configuration of kitchen. Open and so much storage. Weve been coming for 25 years but this year we plan to come and see what it is like in November when its not spring break.
View Property: 64250
Indiana
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
"We arrived a day early and staff was amazingly accommodating! Kitchen was very well stocked with all the utensils we needed. We appreciated the pantry where we could store the food we brought. The pool is great. We already reserved it for 2020. We love the relaxed and friendly atmosphere and the proximity to the beach."
View Property: 64273
Alabama
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
"Cindy is awesome. Terry is great. Love over the pool - parking level. Unit is cozy and comfortable. Latitude is very well kept up - love the small complex."
View Property: 64257
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
"We love this place. Its located right on the beach. It is on the quiet end of Panama City Beach. It is a hidden gem and a go-to for us. The places to rent are clean and roomy and the staff are very helpful.
Traveled with family
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
" This is the second year in a row weve stayed here. This year we opted for the top floor so it was down two flights of stairs and were at pool level. Go through the gate and down six steps you are on the beach! We couldnt have asked for a nicer unit, #10. Right on the end and very quiet. After a long day at the beach it was nice to be able to sit on the balcony with an adult beverage, a nice breeze and watch the surf with everything happening. The management was on top of everything and the entire complex was always spotless and well kept. We booked 2019 for the same week because it really is such a relaxing week. The only thing you have to worry about is where youre going to eat that evening."
View Property: 64249
Traveled with friends.
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
"We have been visiting the beach here at Latitude for over 20 years. The current managers are wonderful and so such a great job. Cindy handles the office and any questions. terry keeps the outside looking beautiful year after year. They add to the charm of the stay. Unit 2 is my friends and I dont think there is a nicer unit. We also stay in 3 and 4 which are really great as well. Each of the 3 floors has wonderful units and unique reasons why you might want to stay there. The bottom level is where you can walk out to the beach, the middle floor is at the parking lot level so easy to unload, etc., the top floor has beautiful views."
View Property: 64236
Michigan
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Hidden gem Quiet, on the beach relaxing getaway. All amenities of home but better views. Excellent, clean pool and hot tub and close to dining! Easy access and plenty of parking. The property managers are top notch and go above expectations.
Nashville
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Beach Trip 2017 Second year in a row to stay in #26. I love opening the door to the breathtaking view of the ocean, its just spectacular. Had a great time and already booked for next October to celebrate my 50th birthday, can.not.wait.
Alabama
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Favorite spot on the beach My wife and I have been coming here since the early eighties. My brothers, sisters and families have been coming here as long if not longer. For the last several years we have reserved a minimum of six units over Thanksgiving and we have a grand time.
Alabama
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
great condominiums Have been staying here for over 30 years. condos are well maintained. Quiet area of the beach and excellent pool, hot tub, and baby pool! Condos are updated and wonderful for a family. Great area for grilling and close to good restaurants.
Atlanta
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Great location, small development, great units I have stayed at this condo development a number of times in different units. Every unit has been clean with a killer view. The beach is uncrowned, the staff more than accommodating, and the price very reasonable. I just spent the weekend at what may be my favorite unit - 30. You cant go wrong with any of them.
View Property: 64269