Guest Reviews

test
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Ease of access to the beach, pool, sea wall, hot tub. Its the best place Ive stayed-ever!. Loved it.
View Property: 64237
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
We have stayed in unit 3 at least 3 times. It is my favorite by far. Couch and chair are great. Additional chairs in bar area are convenient. The showers are great and again, super convenient. Love the openness and the layout of the kitchen. The storage is out of this world. Great remodel. Love this unit because the bunk beds are in their own room with a door. Love the TVs in the bedrooms as well. The bunk beds are much larger than other units. My FAVORITE unit. Been staying here for about 6-7 years and #3 is my go to unit. We come every year and hope to stay again in 2017.
View Property: 64237
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
(First time guest. Found us on Tripadvisor) We loved this unit . We loved the decor. Was perfect for our family. We loved having the pool and beach right outside our door. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. You guys have an amazing property in an excellent location. Love the proximity to 30A.
View Property: 64253
Perry, OK
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
We love #17. We always book it every year.
View Property: 64254
Biloxi
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Weve continued to stay at Latitude because of the pool and BBQ. Perfect for the beach and Ive never had a problem with too many people waiting for the BBQ. The pool, quiet beach, BBQ, perfect size units all make Latitude our go to vacation since 1989. Easy online reservations. Unit #2 is now one of my favorite units. Great furniture, appliances and recent renovation make this one great!
View Property: 64236
Conway NH
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2013
(The owner) goes out of her way to keep the furnishings top notch. Pool and hot tub conditions were great and truly make a huge difference to winter guests. The (onsite) managers do a fabulous job. The winter group considers them great friends as well as great managers.
View Property: 64236
Nashville TN
Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Pool is always clean. Staff very accommodating. Have stayed in (unit #3) many times and have already booked for next year. Highly recommend unit #3.
View Property: 64237
Warsaw, IN
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
The managers are extra special. They seem to go that extra mile to make us all welcomed and able to enjoy our stay. The children enjoyed the Easter egg hunt. See you in 2014. Yea! Cannot wait.
View Property: 64239
Fort Wayne, IN
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Best equipped kitchen weve had. Would request same unit. Pool and hot tub very nice. We enjoyed having a rocking recliner. Smooth check-in.
View Property: 64241
Vincennes, IN
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
We liked the smaller size of the resort and the west end location away from all of the "action." We have been staying at Latitude 29 off and on for 20 years.
View Property: 64242
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
My husband enjoyed the recliner and the sofa and loveseat were very comfortable. Enjoyed the furniture on the outside balcony. The new bathroom tile was very nice. The kitchen was very clean and pretty. Loved the update and layout. This unit was very nice and comfortable. We have stayed in several different units over 30-35 years and they were all nice. We like the west end location away from all the traffic.
View Property: 64246
Jonesborough TN
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Excellent place to stay. Comments 100% accurate.
View Property: 64249
Birmingham, AL
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
This is our favorite vacation spot! Our children talk about "Latitude" all year long! We love having the BBQ where we can all eat and hang out with the others!
View Property: 64253
Mattapoisett MA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
(Unit #1) was recently re-furbished and remodeled beautifully. The owners responded to our suggestions and invested in wonderful improvements. They should be very proud of their new unit! (Kitchen) was very complete and thoughtfully re-organized. Very well worth the money! Best on the Beach! Without question and the quality of the hosts and fellow visitors make it really special! Terry addresses pool and BBQ upkeep and needs daily, fastidiously and throughly.
View Property: 64173
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2013
We have enjoyed our stays there for the last 5 years.
View Property: 64258
Freelandville, IN
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
Staff and guests were absolutely first class! Very pretty location; truly is best backyard. Felt like we were at home,very secure and relaxing.
View Property: 64259
Mobile, Al
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
We loved our unit! (#23). We could not have been happier! We got married on the beach. They made this special day even better!!!
View Property: 64260
Mineola TX
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2013
Had a great visit in July in #26 and just returned from 9 days this October where we stayed in #24 on the 3rd floor. Always enjoy our stay and love it when the owners have kept up with the wear and tear on their units. #24 was great. Plan 3 trips next year to Latitude 28. Thanks.
View Property: 64261
Waukesha WI
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Staff is a huge plus. Seem to take a genuine interest in well being of people staying there. 7 days a week they made their presence known and available. Pleasure to work with. Furniture looked new and recliner was great touch. Dining table seated 6 which was nice. Good size tv with good cable choices Stayed other places that didnt have half the kitchenware. Had everything necessary to cook for a month and more. Have stayed at other sites but this was the best overall combination of location, price and facilities. Slept like a baby (wife too).
View Property: 64269
McDonough, GA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Its really beachy looking! Loved the furniture! Pool and BBQ always looked great. I love it there and so does my husband. We opened the frig and there was a bottle of champagne and on the counter was 2 wine glasses and a card. It was our 30th anniversary.
View Property: 64271
Montgomery, AL
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
We had stayed in 36 before, but we were impressed by the remodeling we saw on the website. We have been coming to Latitude for many years and we plan to continue-at least once a year or even twice. We love the place. Its our favorite beach destination.
View Property: 64273