Guest Reviews

Michigan
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Hidden gem Quiet, on the beach relaxing getaway. All amenities of home but better views. Excellent, clean pool and hot tub and close to dining! Easy access and plenty of parking. The property managers are top notch and go above expectations.
Nashville
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Beach Trip 2017 Second year in a row to stay in #26. I love opening the door to the breathtaking view of the ocean, its just spectacular. Had a great time and already booked for next October to celebrate my 50th birthday, can.not.wait.
Alabama
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Favorite spot on the beach My wife and I have been coming here since the early eighties. My brothers, sisters and families have been coming here as long if not longer. For the last several years we have reserved a minimum of six units over Thanksgiving and we have a grand time.
Alabama
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
great condominiums Have been staying here for over 30 years. condos are well maintained. Quiet area of the beach and excellent pool, hot tub, and baby pool! Condos are updated and wonderful for a family. Great area for grilling and close to good restaurants.
Atlanta
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Great location, small development, great units I have stayed at this condo development a number of times in different units. Every unit has been clean with a killer view. The beach is uncrowned, the staff more than accommodating, and the price very reasonable. I just spent the weekend at what may be my favorite unit - 30. You cant go wrong with any of them.
View Property: 64269
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
(First time guest. Found us on Tripadvisor) We loved this unit . We loved the decor. Was perfect for our family. We loved having the pool and beach right outside our door. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. You guys have an amazing property in an excellent location. Love the proximity to 30A.
View Property: 64253
Perry, OK
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
We love #17. We always book it every year.
View Property: 64254
Biloxi
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Weve continued to stay at Latitude because of the pool and BBQ. Perfect for the beach and Ive never had a problem with too many people waiting for the BBQ. The pool, quiet beach, BBQ, perfect size units all make Latitude our go to vacation since 1989. Easy online reservations. Unit #2 is now one of my favorite units. Great furniture, appliances and recent renovation make this one great!
View Property: 64236
Nashville TN
Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Pool is always clean. Staff very accommodating. Have stayed in (unit #3) many times and have already booked for next year. Highly recommend unit #3.
View Property: 64237
Warsaw, IN
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
The managers are extra special. They seem to go that extra mile to make us all welcomed and able to enjoy our stay. The children enjoyed the Easter egg hunt. See you in 2014. Yea! Cannot wait.
View Property: 64239
Jonesborough TN
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Excellent place to stay. Comments 100% accurate.
View Property: 64249
Mattapoisett MA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
(Unit #1) was recently re-furbished and remodeled beautifully. The owners responded to our suggestions and invested in wonderful improvements. They should be very proud of their new unit! (Kitchen) was very complete and thoughtfully re-organized. Very well worth the money! Best on the Beach! Without question and the quality of the hosts and fellow visitors make it really special! Terry addresses pool and BBQ upkeep and needs daily, fastidiously and throughly.
View Property: 64173
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2013
We have enjoyed our stays there for the last 5 years.
View Property: 64258
Mobile, Al
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
We loved our unit! (#23). We could not have been happier! We got married on the beach. They made this special day even better!!!
View Property: 64260
Waukesha WI
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Staff is a huge plus. Seem to take a genuine interest in well being of people staying there. 7 days a week they made their presence known and available. Pleasure to work with. Furniture looked new and recliner was great touch. Dining table seated 6 which was nice. Good size tv with good cable choices Stayed other places that didnt have half the kitchenware. Had everything necessary to cook for a month and more. Have stayed at other sites but this was the best overall combination of location, price and facilities. Slept like a baby (wife too).
View Property: 64269